How To Upgrade Or Downgrade License Connections For Connected Employees From An Office Manager Account
Manage license access for each employee with ease
How to Upgrade or Downgrade Licenses for an Employee
-
Go to the Employee Connection Manager
From your Office Manager Dashboard, click “View all” under the Employee Connection Card.
-
Navigate to the Connected Employees Card
Click 'View All' from the Connected Employees Card
-
Find the Employee
Locate the employee's profile card.-
Use the search bar or apply filters to narrow down your list if needed.
-
-
Select Licenses to Upgrade or Downgrade
-
Click on any license shown on the card to change the connection status of that license
-
Green = Upgraded
-
Gray = Not connected (Downgraded)

-
-
-
Click Save
Your changes will not apply unless you click Save at the bottom of the card.
✅ Once a license is upgraded, the employee receives full CE Zoom plan benefits for that license, including automated CE tracking and reminders.