How To Remove A Connected Office From An Executive Suite
Disconnect a linked office when it no longer needs to be managed under your suite
Overview:
Executive Suites can disconnect offices that no longer need access to shared CE Zoom features or compliance oversight. Once disconnected, the office will lose access to any upgraded benefits provided by the suite and will no longer appear in your compliance tracking.
How to Remove an Office:
-
From your Dashboard, click "View All", on the Office card.

-
From the Office Manager screen, ensure the Connected Offices card is selected (this is the default view). Use the Search bar or Filter options to locate the office you want to disconnect. Once you've found the correct office, click Disconnect on the office card.

-
A confirmation modal will appear. Review the information, then click Confirm to finalize the disconnection.
